Weather conditions

Meet the Staff

Picture of Mr Chambers Head Teacher
Mr Chambers

Picture of Miss ParkinsonDeputy Head / Year 5 Teacher

Miss Parkinson

Picture of Mrs Duxbury Extended Services Manager

Claire Duxbury

Picture of Mrs Cooper EYFS Leader / Nursery 3+ Teacher

Mrs Cooper

Picture of Mrs RobinsonSchool Business Manager

Mrs Robinson

Picture of Miss OgdenSEN Coordinator and Y1/2 Teacher

Miss Ogden

Picture of Mrs WagstaffSEN Coordinator and Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Wagstaff

Picture of Miss ShepherdYear 6
Miss Shepherd

Year 4/5
Miss Arkwright 
Picture of Miss Arkwright

Year 4
Mr Stretch 
Picture of Mr Stretch

Year 3
Mrs Heaton 
Picture of Mrs Heaton

Year 1
Miss Wigglesworth 
Picture of Miss Wigglesworth

Picture of Mrs WakefieldReception Class

Mrs Wakefield

Picture of Miss BainesReception Class

Miss Baines

Picture of Mrs HalpinNursery 2+
Mrs Halpin

Picture of Miss BainesFamily Support Coordinator

Rachel Baines

Picture of Miss BainesLearning Mentor

Kate McNulty

Picture of Mrs FennSchool Secretary

Mrs Fenn

Picture of Mrs AspinallCatering Manager

Mrs Aspinall

School Governors

Picture of Mr ToonChair of Governors

Councillor Toon

Picture of Ms WettonVice Chair of Governors

Ms Wetton

More information from about our Governors can be found here…

Other Staff
Mrs Ballard – Cover Teacher
Miss Rae – Cover Teacher
Mrs Smith – PE Teacher
Mrs Arends – Teaching Assistant
Mrs Danify – Teaching Assistant
Miss Dean – Teaching Assistant
Mrs Hemming – Teaching Assistant
Miss Higham – Teaching Assistant
Mrs James – Teaching Assistant
Mrs Nickson – Teaching Assistant
Mrs Parker – Teaching Assistant
Mrs Refoy – Teaching Assistant
Mrs Smith – Teaching Assistant
Mrs Thompson – Teaching Assistant
Mrs Black – Cook
Mrs Blow – Catering Assistant
Mrs Hampson – Catering Assistant
Mrs Moore – Catering Assistant/Cleaner
Mrs Davison – Welfare Assistant
Mrs Mayren – Welfare Assistant
Mrs Penney – Welfare Assistant
Mr Banks – Site Supervisor
Mrs Sanchez-Goulding – After School Club Leader
Mrs Heyes – Cleaner
Mrs Snailham – After School Club/Cleaner
Mrs Watson – Site Supervisor/Cleaner

School Governors

Councillor Toon
Ms Wetton
Miss Baines
Mr Chamberlain
Mr Chambers
Mrs Duxbury
Mrs Hannaford
Mr Higgins
Mr Malpas
Miss Parkinson
Mrs Price
Mrs Robinson